Giving it a try…

9 Mar

I’ve decided to give this blog thing a shot. I’m not one to write about myself, but this craze has me eager to try.

I don’t really enjoy this “Spring Forward” thing. Life just seems to be off since the time change. I love the fact that it stays light so late a night, but I guess I just wasn’t ready for it this year. Hopefully it will feel normal soon, but until then I just won’t feel like myself!

Sending praise out to Shawn Johnson. She’s such an amazing young woman! Her performance on Dancing With the Stars was awesome tonight- gave me goosebumps! I’m excited to see her perform in the future and proud she’s a fellow Iowan! Vote to keep her on the show @ http://abc.go.com/primetime/dancingwiththestars/index?pn=index
Leave a Reply

