Iowa State Fair

26 Aug

State Fair 2009

  I visited the Iowa State Fair for the first time… or so I consider it! I had visited once when I was younger, but then I visited to see my 4-H projects and to work and exhibit- not to enjoy all it had to offer. There was a great array of foods, some I had never even heard of or wanted to hear of! I decided it would be a fun adventure to be a fair food critic, but my figure wouldn’t like that career! But really, how fun would it be to get paid to try all the crazy fair foods! During my vist to the fair, I of course took many photos to share with you- so many I just collaged them all! 

State Fair 20091Collages1

Leave a Reply

