Tailgating

9 Nov

It has become a family tradition to tailgate at the home Iowa State football games. It’s something I look forward to weekly, but every week it reminds me I’m not as young as I’d like to be, AKA I feel old amongst all the young students. Some days I’m glad I’ve grown up and some days it just makes me wish I was back in school. Here are some photos I captured tailgating, more to come soon!

 

IMG_5723 

IMG_5936 IMG_5948 

IMG_6544

And of course with tailgating there comes game time. Now we may not have the best team, but I love the game atmosphere. I love the fun Cyclone aerobics we do and I enjoy the band.

IMG_5864 IMG_6887 IMG_6092  IMG_5867

Leave a Reply

