Furbaby Friday

15 Jan

I’m a day late, but I’m dedicating Fridays to the furbabies in my life, as well as furbabies in general! Zoey will be jealous she isn’t the first to be featured, but I need to do some image transferring to my external hard drive before I can upload any more pictures to Lightroom. (I think this means I take too many pictures).

This is Emma, my parents new puppy. She’s the newest member of the Obbink Family. She’s a labradoodle, but definitely acts more like a lab! I call her the “annoying little sister I never had” because she insists on tormenting me (in a good way) whenever I see her! Enjoy!

One Response to “Furbaby Friday”

  1. Georgie January 15, 2011 at 2:24 pm #

    Furbaby Friday! I love it! Oh…and she’s beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

